snapped by a curious mind

By iphigenie

Coming back

I know I kind of disappeared from Blip - been busy in other places but mostly with doing the walks early in the (dark) morning (and the cold), and not leaving the house much, I just have not had much photo opportunity. It is too dark in the house, and too dark outside when I go outside...

Adding to this that the pocket camera seems to lately take strangely grainy pictures for no reason I can tell (in comparison to images taken say in the spring or last winter), I have been taking very few photos, and all of them blah.

Didnt see the point of posting blah photos.

But then I guess the reason I joined blip was to motivate myself to take pictures and progress up from blah, so I should not let a bit of slip back get to me too much.

So here I am back, with a blah photo of a very not-blah happy bouncy beauty of a dog. Can't promise I am coming back with quite as much enthusiasm as she did this morning, but I am tenacious.

Will catch up on what all of you did in the next few days, so expect comments on 10 day old blips again

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.