Flower Wednesday!

Yup, I have not yet run out.
To anyone shooting tulips in the fields in the north, well ... good luck with the hunt.  I am in any case so glad I don't need to do that this year.  At least, my backyard is inspiration enough at the moment.  This is actually a tiny one very close to the ground.  It didn't have to pose while I was shooting it -- I had to.

Went to work!  For a change!  Just a couple of hours to pick up some re-sat exams, and it turns out only one re-sitter showed up.  Well, that spares me some work, doesn't it?  There haven't been any meetings planned this week, so I have informed the colleagues that I will be working from home, which was my intention all along anyway.

Btw, thanks, Evelyn, for your moral support.  I really appreciate it.

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.