Lazy Blip #2

I'd intended on coming home, grabbing my camera and heading out with the dogs.

In reality, I've come home, prepped fajitas for dinner, unpacked my case, thrown on my PJs and jumped into bed. I am bone tired.....truly fall asleep standing up tired. Sometimes you gotta listen to your body and give in, so I am for an hour or so.

Lunch time I popped to the Post Office which is by Borough Market, having never been there before I grabbed the opportunity to walk through. The ten minutes I was there skiving from work was not nearly long enough. What an amazing place filled with amazing variations of food, colours, smells. The kind of place I would love to wander, leisurely, through armed with a recipe ready to source amazing ingredients. I love food and cooking so this was heaven to me

:)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.