Lazy, lazy Blip!

This is a disgustingly lazy Blip.......I apologise. But the thought of going out in the pissing down rain is just not an option. I had thought I'd take a wander to Borough Market or Tower Bridge but I've checked into my apartment, put my PJs on and I'm not going anywhere.

I've bought a few postcards down and tonight will be spent writing a few of these ready to post tomorrow. Followed by finishing the book I'm reading 'The Twitter Diaries' - definitely not worth getting, but once I start a book I cant give up on it.

I've arrived in London to find out Thursday and Friday's meetings have been cancelled not annoying at all, so I'll be heading back home home tomorrow.


And before we know it, it's the weekend.....with nicer weather forecast due from Sunday/Monday - maybe the sun tan will get an airing before its totally faded :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.