Kirstie Gossage

By KirstieG

Its raining cats and dogs.........

Lily has had a dress up today and looks super cute! The boys like to wear their sunglasses when the sun is shining. As you can see Casper likes to think the sun will be out today BUT alas no, it has just started to pour down with rain - Stanley has thrown his glasses off in disgust!

I had planned on a Blip trip to the secret field with the pups but the heavens have opened and I am going to stay put until it stops. As it is Monday I am off to the In-Laws for a G&T later so that may be the pups only walk this evening.

Last day of my hols today, so I have had a sort out getting ready for work as I am in London tomorrow. Train tickets purchases, food shop done, the car has been valeted and iPhone fixed (yippee!). I am off to put the kettle on now and put my feet up with a cuppa and my latest book.

Happy Monday Blippers :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.