Chill Out

Can you believe that a bag of spicy tomato Snaps used to be 10p....they now cost 39p!!!!! Seriously, shocked! When did that happen....I could rant about how much a pack of Chewitts have increased by OR how much a single bar of chocolate is, but I fear I could be turning into my mother :)

That and Krispy Kreme donuts have been the highlight of my day. Until tonight that is, we are off to see a preview of Batman The Dark Knight - I adored the last one with Heath Ledger in it so I am sure this one will be good too.

I will most definitely be putting my little pumps out of the way of Stanley, they must smell delicious as he had his nose stuck right into them.

Off to London tomorrow for three days......which means it's nearly the weekend, Yay!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.