Hair today.....

....gone tomorrow!

This time tomorrow I will be minus 13" !

I'm quite excited about it but also a but nervous that my new style might not suit me but once its gone - its gone!!!

My aim last year was to grow my hair to nipple level (without a bra!) and I have actually achieved that and took a few 'saucy' pictures  - just for Mr W today. I was quite pleased with them but he hasn't even asked to see them!!! Honestly!!

Anyway, back to the serious stuff. With the help of you fellow blippers, family and friends, I did manage to achieve a grand total of £520 that goes to the Little Princess Trust. I shall be dropping my hair off to them straight after the big chop tomorrow. 

Right - Im off to brush my hair - while I can!!!

Night night.

xXx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.