Lisa's life...

By lisa24270

Chysanthemums

Flowers in a vase,
Pretty on my windowsill,
Hiding the weather.


A horrid day outdoors. 

Having said that my step counter is over 13000 so being on my feet all morning in the shop was a good start to a Friday! 

Stella and I also managed a drizzly walk this afternoon and then I had grocery shopping to do and kitchen cupboard filling so lots of indoors backwards-and-forwards steps too :) 

If anyone wants to swap mornings with me tomorrow they are very welcome. Stella has a vet check-up including a digestion investigation which means someone has to collect a poo sample! 

Feeling dreadfully tired this week and getting further behind with e-mails, and blog things, and blip comments. Hoping to do some catching up tomorrow afternoon. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.