Reward

Back to school today and whilst it did come as a bit of shock to the system, I did at least have enough voice to teach my three lessons. A quiet emergency call out lesson and the last lesson of the week to get things sorted, ready for the weekend. My project was also uploaded so that is one less thing to be bothered with.

Targets written on my Y11 reports before I headed home but the rest to do for Monday and a bit of marking brought home too. Not that I have the Internet as a distraction this weekend or any catch up TV. Not having received my new home hub, I called to check it was on its way tonight only to discover that it hadn't even been ordered. Hopefully the person I finally spoke to today will have sorted it more successfully than any of the others over the last fortnight. Chocolate required for lots of reasons tonight therefore. Reward or consolation.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.