Lost in Thought

By steveng

One of Many (FF15)

Last one for this shift cycle this afternoon/evening, so we had the usual chips for dinner and as it is appraisal time, a spoof appraisal for our shift leader who does a great job.  I think he was genuinely touched by the comments ... although we did poke fun at his custard making skills :-)

When I arrived home I realised I had not organised a blip so this is a last minute, diffused flash macro of a single bloom on a table plant. 

As ever - thanks to Biker Bear for hosting.

Thanks also to everyone for the comments on yesterdays effort at Baddesley Clinton for my 700th blip.  I'll probably include it in my Blipfoto presentation at the camera club next week. 

Update:  our daughter's baby is due on Sunday - so I may well have a new subject but be short of time for comments :-) 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.