Catablog 15!!

Before and After!!

(Apologies in advance to all you human blippers, today’s Catablog is probably only of interest to any feline blippers out there! Only a furry four-legged creature like myself will fully understand what traumatic experiences I’ve been put through today!!)

What a day! I had a rather rude awakening from my Lady In Waiting this morning, at an unacceptably early hour for a Saturday! But at least it meant that I didn’t have to wait too long for breakfast to be served. Having said that, I’d only just finished enjoying my fishy feast when two strange men arrived, and promptly started creating all sorts of loud and scary noises! But worst of all, they took away my lovely familiar old back door and cat flap and replaced it with this shiny new white one! I’ve given it a good old sniff and a very close inspection but if my LIW thinks that I’m going to squeeze myself through this new contraption, then she’s got another thing coming! I shall just continue knocking on the patio door, making her get up to let me in and out! After all, that’s what maids are for!!

Hope you’re all having a purrfect weekend, unlike me!! =^.^= Toffee

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.