ciorstain

By ciorstain

Demolition Site revisited

Today we did our usual  car boot sale in Blochairn and went to have a look at the demolition site in Springburn afterwards.

I expected actually more progress after 2 weeks. Most obvious was the improved fencing .... so not easy to overcome those.
This picture is done with me stretching and holding the camera over the fence.
The extra is the view from the west. They spared out the kids playground. Pretty depressing place to play though.

Although I met a group of 5 kids who came to talk to me. They were hilarious :) made me laugh big time, when they quizzed me what I was doing here and why. 
Then wanted to learn a phrase in German. So I taught them how to introduce themselves. They all learnt it quickly and so well. 

Tonight we are seeing Muse in the Hydro. I skipped dinner in order to do the blip...... 

The images 2 weeks ago are here.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.