Hanullis

By Hanulli

Bee fly

I have to backblip this blip.
After the Hanulli exhibition and the belonging party it has been very late.
I'm definitely not used to this ;-)

My Hanulli were really thrilled to be catapulted on page one caused by your loads of hearts,  stars  and absolutely lovely comments.
My Hanulli really appreciate this - and so do I.
Thank you, my dear friends, I'm so proud to know you and to be a member of blip.

After three hours sleep I had a strong and long day. My dad had his 82th birthday and we planed to go to him on Saturday. So I had to prepare everything: something to eat to take with us, his present (I had to stroll through loads of photos for finding some family shots...print them and to glue them in an album...) and so on. And T. had therapie...and ... and...
All in all it was 3 am again until I stopped - without any time for visiting blip!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.