Hanullis

By Hanulli

Exhibition

One year blipping - what a fabulous experience!
When I told this to my Hanullis, I started a giant discussion.
They were so proud of their work, that they persuaded me to make an exhibition. Bummer , what a work! And a lot of taklings, which blip should get into the exhibition.
But finally today is the day and the Hanullis are really exited.
And we have a special guest: dbifulcos tiny photographer came along, so we also have a little tiny blipmeet :-D
If you like to see the pictures in large, you can klick here. I tagged them with #Pictures-of-a-Hanulli-Exhibition. If you tag "#Hanulli", you can see the other Hanulli blips.

It is fabulous to be a member of the Blip community.
I'm so glad that Blip has gotten a future and I can go on with looking at stunning captures, getting brilliant inspirations, learning every day somthing new, have the permission to look at the world through photographers eyes, improve my photografical skills AND meet such lovely people! Thank you so much to stay on looking at my blips, even if I'm too short of time for commenting your stunning journals (Shame over me ;-) )
And a special thank you to Birgit for inviting me to blip. Blip is fun !!!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.