Hanullis

By Hanulli

Under the rainbow

Okay, I admit I'm cheating. I blipped this rainbow in the late afternoon on Tuesday - BUT I struggled  very long TODAY until I had a proper entry for Wide Wednesday.
It was such a brilliant rainbow. When I spotted it, I let T. alone with her homework ( a stupid idea), fetched the camera and ran upstairs.
Than I noticed that I have no suitable lens for a wide angle blip.
Hm :-(
I made several attempts and at last I had a row of 8 blips for one rainbow.
(Totally unprofessional without a tripod).So I had an unsuited material for my struggles today. I learned a lot about Photoshop and what you can do wrong...  ;-)

Edit: The rainbow (NOT my blip!) made it on page one of our lokal newsletter. They also have a Galerie  of over 100 captures. It was really a special one :-D

Many thanks to Bobsblips for the reanimation of Wideangle Wednesday!

I just notice that I'm too tired for commenting. Sorry!
And tomorrow is another rush, :-(    we'll see...try... but now... sleep!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.