Endless fun

Abstract Tuesdays theme was "camera movement" and it was pure fun.
I tried the movements on my easter decoration, some branches of forsythia with coloured eggs on it.
I could have blipped for hours, but the only limit was a dark cloud and an empty batterie ;-)
Thanks Ingeborg for this delightful theme :-))

Stupidity of today:
Today was a collection of bulky waste. Here are many rules what they remove and what they refuse to remove (everything what was fixed in the house for example) I was unsure if they would take a door of glass, which was standing sensless in the hall since years.
When the lorry came, I asked if they would take the door too and I got an okay. I hurried to fetch the door, but bummer I definitely had underestimated the weight. I could barely lift it. So I decided to take the short way through the house, only one etage upwards. I managed to lift the door over eleven steps, than my injured joint refused its coopreation and the door landed a little bit too hard on the next step.
And it bursted into thousand pieces :-(
So I had to go and told the garbage collectors that they didn't have to wait any longer. The next hour I was busy to tidy up. It was incredible how far the fragments has been distributed.
But finally the door was gone... Stupidity is punished direclty :-))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.