Thank you :-)

Today is my second blipday. It's incredible, how time flees, if you have fun. And blip is fun - I love it!
And my Hanullis love it, too.
When they noticed that this special blip was in sight, everybody wanted to be on it. Oh dear! After a lot of discussions they agreed to try a blip, similar to a piece of art I had seen some time ago. The artist is Craig Alan and he makes the most astonishing paintings.

I like to thank my Hanullis for realizing my strange ideas :-)
What would I do without them!
And a big fat THANK YOU to you, fabulous blippers, who are still looking at my blips,  (even if I'm a horrible commentor, always too short of time), for all your stars, hearts and encouraging comments you sparkled.
It was a tough year and I really appreciated your thoughts and kindness!
And a special thanks to Birgit for showing the fabulous blipworld to me!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.