Pothole

My Hanulli worker was checking the road. He found a deep pothole, so there is a lot of work for him ahead :-)

The pothole is a relict of a disagreement with Omo.
Some days ago we were on our morning walk, accompanied by T.
T. always needs a hand to stabilize her, so I had Omos leash in the other hand.  When we met another dog I stopped and ordered Omo on my side. But the other dog was a rude one and so Omo decided to start for a little trouble. The leash was sanding through my hand... dogs owner know this feeling: it hurts and you want to let the leash go. But you have to stop your dog. So I closed my hand with the funny effect of a 50 kilo four pawed dog, jumping in the leash :-P
But I had T. on the other hand and she lost her balance and fell. 
Pure chaos! Omo stopped, T. cried and a lovely man came to help T. against the cruel white barking dog (Omo!)... He has been busy with tidy up his mobile kiosk when he has heard the trouble and now he invited T. for a glass of orange juice and some chocolate to calm her down. So sweet!
Sometimes funny things happen :-P
T. had an open knee and I a slightly destroyed hand (one joint is defect), but nothing happend :-))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.