Cauliflower

What's on my plate?

I had a busy day in the garden. 
I prepared our way around the house for the next pressure washer attac.
About 50 meters on the knees, scratching moss out of the gasps and removing the grass which was growing over it...
My hand was ouching when I went to the kitchen to start cooking.

My lovely Hanulli tried to help me and were already preparing the cauliflower. So I couldn't cook a typical bavarian dinner:
Pork knuckle with dumplings
:-)) joke! 
We have vegetarian weeks and I would definitely fail with it :-P

I helped the Hanullis and made a "let's have a look what we can cook"
Cauliflower, kohlrabi, leeks, white beans, red pepper, chopped tomatoes, garlic, ginger, chilli and feta. For the result please look at the extra...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.