Another bee-sy day

I wanted to cellebrate Sunday with a bit of lazyness and a visit at the Easter market in Otzberg. 
But life happens when you are busy making other plans...
Our Sunday routine is to take T. under the shower. So I did today. T. loves very hot showers, but she can't stand it. Normally I'm very careful, but today it happened again and she collapsed. Bummer!
Than she needs some time until she recovers and so the plans for a jaunt were cancelled :-(   and I had the pleasure to continue with my tidy up in the garden. (We 'll have visitors at Easter which have perfectly clean and organized housekeepings. Yes, that exists! And I know how they talk about my chaotical home. Stupid to try it each time, I always fail...)
We have a lot of strange solitair bees in our garden (They love wild gardens :-P  ), so I tried to blip one of them. Even senseless...
To make the day perfect T. started to vomit this evening. I don't think it has to do with the shower. Another night on the couch ahead, to be near her for emergency...
Again I fail with commenting. Sorry!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.