An eventful day

It was an early morning photo of clouds taken in front of the Belfast city airport. So beautiful clouds that were half penetrated in sunshine from the other side.

Arriving the first at Nottingham Jubilee Campus. So quiet that I didn't see one person expect for the two Canadian geese (Extra 1). Managed to complete the slides with data from two relevant surveys that I just got before I travelled. This additional input proved very welcomed contribution from the audience.

It snowed slightly, with hails, during the day and heavy showers in the evening when we finished a buffer dinner and walked back. Then half wet, I hurried to visit my folks following a G-map. We looked more serious on the photo (Extra 2) than were actually were when in chat. This was in departure.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.