Get that tail!

Spirit was in rare form right after breakfast this morning and was having what I call a "kitten spaz attack"  For a cat that is five, almost six, he can often act just like a kitten.  

You can see the series of photos I took starting here.  The extra is a favourite of the lot.  Not the best focus but a spazzed out cat for sure!

Today has not been one of my finer days.  I was up at my normal time and out taking photos after breakfast.  Back in bed by 9am!  That crazy MS where my feet are ice cubes but warm to the touch.  I can't keep my eyes open until I lay down and then I'm wide awake.  

I did finally fall asleep and slept until 2pm.  Had a short visit from my friend Vada and have done my Plegridy shot.  Now going to knit for a bit before an early night.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.