TucsonJim

By BikerJim

~Sunset~

~Sunset~

Another sunset.
Who would of thought it?
I just can't seem to resist these creations.
I take some very nice photographs during the day.
Then one of these things comes along and I'm powerless.
All I can do is file away the days images, to shoot another day.
So when the day comes that does not end in a sunset, I'm set!
I just have to remember what it was I needed to remember.
Oh yes, it was a shot that I filed away in my memory.
Where was it, come on man, think, remember!
It was over this hill, hope the light is good.
That's the place, now shoot it, quickly.
I hope for no sunset tonight!
Please no sunset!
Please!

Damn, look at that sunset!
Guess I'll post it tonight!
Thanks for looking and commenting, TucsonJim ;o)


Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.