TucsonJim

By BikerJim

~Monsoon At Sunset~

~Moving Down From The North~

This is my one hundred and first sunset image in a row since I decided to only publish sunsets at BikerJim's journal. I started this self-imposed limitation back on November 7, 2012. There were some trying times, weeks would go by without a decent sundown display. This made me question my decision to limit my postings to the Arizona evening sky. I'm glad I stuck it out and will continue to post only these atmospheric concerts. As I mentioned yesterday to help fuel my more artistic and terrestrial side I have opened up a new journal, Elysium is its name. Take a look if you have the time.

Thanks for all your recent support my friends, TucsonJim ;o)

A Bigger Look At A Really Big Incoming Storm

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.