TucsonJim

By BikerJim

~Revealed Beauty~

~A Time For Bringing To Light~

I so love photographing my Arizona sunsets. It has become such a great and important part of my life. Trouble is when taking sunset pictures all the time one forgets how to take regular everyday photographs. So I have created a nom de camera obscura for improving my camera and artistic skills.
Have a look at Elysium's Journal if you have the time and the inclination. There are less than a hundred images there, but so loving the experience. I so enjoy doing this 2nd journal as much as I enjoy this journal.

Thanks to all, TucsonJim ;o)

A Larger Revealed Sky


By the way, BikerJim, aka TucsonJim, just received his 333,333 thousandth view. There are others here with more, but I'm so happy about this milestone. I've been with Blip for over 6 years but only 824 entries. So cool, a third of a million hits :o)))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.