ciorstain

By ciorstain

Photography Exhibition Al fresco

I spent all day in meetings today.
So had not much time for photography, although I have my camera always with me.
After the meetings were done I walked back to my Hotel.
For this I need to walk through a park and then cross the River Danube on a big car bridge. It has a pedestrian walk way which is shaking terribly. I stopped a couple of times but the movement was so strong that I could not hold the camera still!
In the old town, they had hung up a photography exhibition between the trees. First time I saw an al fresco photo exhibition!
Bratislava does a lot for art and music and are quite creative with their set-ups.
I fee bad that I did not note the photographers name, but I was in a rush to get back and out again to meet my client for dinner.
I am leaving very early tomorrow but maybe have time to run there and take a note!
Dinner was lovely and I am happy that I could buy a cable to transfer the photos and catch up with my blips.
Back in bonny Scotland tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.