Third_eye

By Third_eye

在金熊貓筷子 ... ( Chopsticks at the Golden Panda)

It's been several weeks since I last had a Chinese meal, and I was getting withdrawal symptoms, so I treated myself to my favourite dish -  sweet and sour king prawns with fried noodles, bean sprouts and tasty vegetables at our local Golden Panda restaurant, washed down with several cups of jasmine tea, all of which was absolutely delicious, and I love that panda image on their new plates. (Pity I photographed it upside-down!)

I would have sent you all a taste if there was an app for that, but I am sure someone out there in cyber-space is working on it right now, so in the meantime please enjoy this picture of what you are missing . . . and try not to salivate on the keyboard while you are waiting.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.