Hargraves Lookout

I was driving home this morning with two of our friend J and L.  They were having their car serviced in Blackheath and we all thought it would give us a good chance to have a catch up.  As we rounded the corner just before the home stretch I noticed that the clouds were still hanging in the valley.  It was a stop the car moment!!  I then decided that we should head on out to Hargraves Lookout before heading home as it would be a spectacular sight from the lookout.  This image is the result.  I only had my iPhone 6 with me but all in all I think it turned out okay.  As you can see it was another simply stunning day in the mountains.  It's so amazing to see a clear blue sky and a blanket of cloud in the valley.

Oh and by the way, morning tea was great as well and we had a chance to have a good old chinwag.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.