Way to go...

Back to normality today after the wonderful scenery of the last three days!

I did enjoy my walk to B and Q though this afternoon as all the bluebells are out in the woods I walk through to get there.  I must admit to not knowing what sort of bluebells these are...  That was my way to go to B and Q.

Secondly, Victoria Wood.  No way to go when still so young, talented and funny.  RIP Victoria.

Thirdly, the freezer has found a way to go and it's definitely not a good one. It's current temperature is -5 and rising.  We have redistributed most of the food to various new homes and once I've finished blipping I will be investigating new freezers!

Got to go to work tomorrow - another way to go...

Don't forget it's the Warwick Blipmeet next Tuesday, and Shakespeare 400 challenge on Saturday!  Way to go...

Way to Go
A bit of a conundrum, the way to go.
Do you want to go fast or slow?
I'm not sure it matters as long as you've done
Everything you want to under the sun,
And the moon and the stars, so your loved ones all
Will know that you truly answered your call
And can say that you lived your life to the full
As they think of you often and cherish you still.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.