Newcastle Downunder

By jensphotos

Cricket Yoga

OMG, I have the internet on at home and it just uploaded this image in a wink.  And a quick wink at that.  I received an email this morning which has done the trick with the router and so I am up and running.  Just have to fix the Apple TV and the phone and then all will be well with the world.  The smart TV is connected to the wiffy and the streaming is going OK.  I don't believe it.  The fix was to reset factory settings.  Now am I a bit thick and should have tried that myself.  Why did it take them two days to think of that and I am still waiting for the techie to call me back.  Perhaps I am very scary on the phone and no one is game to ring me.  Anyway, it is happy days and now I am going to start the long process of trying to do a catch up.

I spied this cricket doing Yoga on the plumbago this morning cheeky thing.  And as anticipated, too much cloud around to get a moon rise tonight.  I bet it rains tomorrow for the full moon.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.