Abstract Thursday: Seed Head

I hope this is abstract enough to qualify for Abstract Thursday - if not, then never mind please see if you like it anyway.

I like cycling but only on a nice sunny day - so today I had my first ride of the year. Naturally I regarded it as a bliphunt and spotted some pretty seed heads by the side of the track. This one has, of course, been pretty extensively faffed. I experimented with various different faffs but decided I liked this one best. It was only after finishing the faffing that I realised we are supposed to be doing "3 colours(or colors!)" for Abstract Thursday today, but this has yellow, blue & purple so should be OK. What's more, these colours are pretty regal so should suit the fact that today is Her Majesty Queen Elizabeth's 90th birthday - Happy Birthday your Royal Highness if you're reading my blip!!  :-)))

Many thanks as always to youoregon1 for hosting AT.

(PS If you're looking for the Mono-Monday Hearts and HMs for this week, they're on my blip from yesterday, here.)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.