Hello everybody & Happy Birthday "Maj"

Up & in the garage for more sorting out plus I added 10 bags of gravel to the drive & raked it in....could do with a little more really...

I have an old desktop PC which has been in there for 10 years waiting for me to remove the hard drive - well I did it this morning & the majority of whats left will go to the scrap man with the rest of my "old iron."

Zak got dropped off again today so that Mummy could take advantage of the (reasonably priced) baby items that are being sold this week in Aldi. She bought such alot that she had to go home first before she could collect the boy. He has gone now & C has gone to see her mum. I am still sorting out - oh what fun.

My extra is of Jo & Brian which I took yesterday. They liked it I think.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.