Bom

By Bom

Bluebells 2

Two lovely bimbles today with friends and two more chances to look at the delightful Bluebells. We also saw a Kingfisher and a Green Woodpecker as well as lots of more common birds. I love this time of year with the fresh buds, Spring colours, wonderful flowers and my favourite Bluebells - please also see the Extras.

I was intending to do a special photo for my 300th blip, but I couldn't begin to compete with Mother Nature at her very best! Many thanks to my followers for their comments and support, you make such a difference and I do appreciate it.

Such terrible news about Victoria Wood and Prince, and both dying so young.  I thought both were geniuses.  

Apologies for the lack of comments recently, I'll catch up over the next couple of days.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.