ciorstain

By ciorstain

So much work ....

Another busy day at work. Still trying to catch up after my laptop breakdown yesterday and the 3 days travel.
I did not leave my desk until after 7pm tonight.
But I am getting things done st least.

The day was gorgeous - far too lovely to be stuck behind a computer screen. 
Days are getting longer and longer, and I was still walking in the sunshine when I got out. First day with a light coat instead of the winter coat!
Wonderful :) Spring is coming!

I have seen and admired this old and battered converted Land Rover a few times.  
I always wanted to have one, well I still do. But it's indeed a bit pointless when living in the city. 

But maybe one day ... although I heard with sadness that that the good old Defender is not produced anymore ... I might have to hurry up then ;)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.