NOT GUILTY!

Deep and abiding thanks to Teressa, to her mom, to the jury, to her lawyer, to the many people who supported her in all the ways they could, and to the universe.

Thanks also to this community, for your kind comments and cheers and support. I have been unable to respond, but I have read every word and have appreciated your good hearts and caring.

This picture of Teressa, made outside the courthouse immediately after her testimony, shows that her spirit had already lifted before the verdict was rendered.

I'm leaving tomorrow for a meditation retreat on integrating love and wisdom, led by a woman who embodies both. I will be off the computer, unavailable by cell phone, silent and filled with gratitude. I'll be back in connectivity from April 28. May all beings be filled with lovingkindness for themselves and others.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.