Life...

By NickyH

Day 201

A bit of a cop out this evening I'm afraid. Matt is away for the weekend at a martial arts camp, so it's just H and I. I've decided to have a night away from the camera and the laptop (I spend so much time on them that H must think they're surgically attached or something...), so I just grabbed a quick iPhone shot on my way out of work.

It's a little flower coming through the railings of the church behind my shop. I quite liked the lines and the way the flower looked like it was trying to escape.

This evening I shall mostly be playing with H, then when he's gone to bed I'm thinking pjs, a large glass of wine, a fishfinger sarnie, nail painting and a film. Nice.

Tomorrow morning we're off to beautiful Yorkshire to spend the weekend with my best friend and her 3 girls, as her hubby has also deserted her, but he's all the way in Oz with the school rugby team! I should add he's a teacher, not a member of the school rugby team...!

Have a good weekend blippers!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.