Life...

By NickyH

Day 200

I can't believe I've made it to day 200!

When I reached Day 100 I thought that was quite an achievement and I did wonder how much further I'd get. But another 100 days have passed and I'm still here! To be honest, I can't imagine not doing this project now, even on the days when inspiration is very low (or non-existent!).

I'd just like to thank anyone who's taken the time to view my photos over the last 7 months. It means so much to get comments and feedback - it all helps encourage me and helps me to learn.

I decided to rope the ever happy H in to help me with today's shot. It might look like a pretty easy photograph to do, but getting a 4 year old to stand facing the right way, keep still, and hold a paper number up straight is definitely not as easy as you might think!

Here's to the next 1oo blips!.... Hopefully...!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.