Life...

By NickyH

#565

My little superstar.

I love this boy. He's the best person in the entire world. He's just amazing.

We've had such a lovely day to kick start the summer holidays. He was kind enough to sleep in until 8.45am for me, which was a wonderful start to the day! We then had a delightfully lazy morning, then a trip to the shops to get some new toys for the garden, then it was off to Audi to officially order my lovely new car (I'd been very indecisive over colours, so I had to make my final choice!), then home for an afternoon in the garden with the paddling pool. He's been the best company.

We've just rounded off a perfect day with with a few drinks and tea at the pub. Now I'm off for a bath before commencing the FNPC. I know it's hot, and I know it's hard to work in (I'll be suffering in the shop tomorrow), but this weather really does make life so much more enjoyable. Long may it last!


Horribly behind with your journals. I will catch up as soon as I can xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.