Arkensiel Photography

By arkensielphoto

Pear Blossom

I have spent much of today sorting out everything that I need for tomorrow when I go to Milton Keynes for a staff development day. It will be an early start as I am going by train. I usually drive, but my car, as some of you know, has just celebrated her twenty-first birthday and although I have breakdown cover, I am not sure that I trust her as much as I once did. The roads have changed quite a lot since I have been going to Milton Keynes and now there always seems to be closed roads and diversions. My old lady does not have a Sat Nav.
 
Today’s picture is of Pear Blossom on one of our young trees. It was taken with the marsh behind, hence the brown background.

Many thanks for all of your comments, stars and hearts for yesterday bunny; I was doubtful about using him, but I am very encouraged by the response.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.