Where the Light Gets In

By DHThomas

Resurrected and displaced

ansel in paris
with an oversized camera
i must be dreaming

Right? ;-)

As predicted, an excellent evening with Joe ending with us taking the last train back home and me being consequently knackered when I got up for work this morning.

However, today is a very special day! It's the last day before a bit of holidays! And tomorrow is the opening party of the show I'm participating in. And Monday is my birthday - a special one!

Tomorrow, we'll see Clair and her family. She's been away from here for a while now but we've been keeping in touch elsewhere and I'm grateful to her for pointing me in the direction of the exhibition.

I went on a bit of an expedition to older blips of mine and put up a definitive My Sleeping Beauty series.

Some more for today.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.