Pictures & Woodwork.

By PeterB

Wiegela Flower.....Flowers on Friday.

....and many more to come.
Been raining here today, so became a little damp while taking some shots. The Weigela looks a bit damp as well!! Bit of an EB shot.
    Sorry I have not been around much but have been getting used to my new laptop and installing Ps Elements on to it which is adequate for it.
I have Windows seven on my desk top, but the laptop is Windows 10. Certainly a difference in the platforms.
    I will be going up to the Lake District in a couple of weeks for a holiday at LPH and then on to see my Brother who also lives up there. Looking forward to it already.!!!
    Hope you are all well and must now start catching up on commenting

A surprise is on its way!!

Take care.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.