"Blues in C (If I Had a Harem)"

The ladies have a regular Friday meeting at the Linton Kitchen, I happened to be passing...

I'm not really sure what they talk about in there but when I got back this afternoon they had produced this. Which is brilliant!

This afternoon I have been working with an Art Director to scout a location for a proper product shoot next week.

I've also been listening to a bit of Prince. What a terrible loss. I had a Prince phase a few years ago, Parade, Sign 'o' the Times and LoveSexy and was lucky enough to see him on 3 UK dates on the Lovesexy tour.. Utterly brilliant musician and performer and as for the guitar.... Watch this from about 3:30...  or if you want something s little more leftfield.....how about Creep... Amazing man.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.