Can you see the worm?

I wondered why this Thrush was letting me get so close, I was about 6 feet away when I took the photograph. After I'd clicked, which I think he was waiting for as he held the pose for me, he carried on with his big fat juicy worm he'd been trying to eat. 
You can see it in the grass down at the bottom right of the picture.

Rain stopped play (gardening) today. We've done an awful lot and it's looking good, and very tidy. Still more to do but getting there.
Hope the weather is better for Sunday as I am going to an ANZUK day with the RBL Riders.
Marlane is busy too. Dhylan is shooting up, as boys do, and his Scout shirt is too small for him now. She's busy unpicking and resowing all of the badges onto the new shirt. She's such a wonderful Granny.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.