Lisa's life...

By lisa24270

Stella

Faithful loyal friend,
She's always right by my side;
Cared for, guarded, loved.


Very pleased I stepped out into the very unlike-Spring morning and walked to and from work today. I've now done almost 14000 steps today and it's not even bedtime!

Got home from the shop to an extra paid blog job. The client wanted something tweaking and publishing asap, I got it live within the hour and got paid within the next hour! Would love more like that, especially now I've booked my first appointment with a new dentist!

If you've been following my kitchen saga, the last delivery should be here next Monday so then the builder can arrange a day to come back and get it finished properly, and get paid (I have paid some of the bill of course, these delays weren't his fault.)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.