Man, Mountain or Fish

By StevieFish

Blipping Blippers!

I went for my usual wander around town at lunchtime to see if there was anything worth blipping. I saw the usual twee shots, I even had an idea (I know, it scared me too) - but that will come in subsequent blips.

As I was heading out of the Xmas(TM) market I spied someone clutching a camera with that fevered look of a blipper. I watched as his eyes scoped out potential blips, quickly discarding numerous shots. occasionally raising the camera to his eye without breaking his stride. Before I knew it he had headed to the centre of Princes Street - to the cones - and had begun to compose.

I sprinted after him. Snapping the snapper. And so I got my blip. Of a fellow blipper I do believe. :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.