DramaQueen

By DramaQueen

My little crush

Theo has had a great time today....using poor old Gant as a climbing frame/bridge/donkey. Am I bothered? Am I heck!

There's no greater feeling than having his little arms around my neck, even if he does crush my windpipe half of the time.

He was sad that Mash wasn't with me today (he was busy chainsawing conifers at his parents house), but decided I could be just as much fun.

I thought he was giving me a rest when he pulled up a table and put my feet up for me. No such luck, he was making a 'bridge' to crawl across.

He's 3 in a few weeks time, but in age 4-5 clothes, so he's big for his age and there's a good (but not fat) weight about him.
I was already aching from yesterday's PT session.....I'm feeling it even more now!

They're going on holiday on Monday, so I won't see them for a week now. I think Theia will be walking when she gets back as she's getting really close to it now.
Poor thing is full of a cold at the moment, but I think her top teeth are due to make an appearance, so she may be more toothy after the holiday too!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.