Town Rabbit

Into town this lunchtime to meet up with my oldest friend from school. We had a lovely long lunch with lots of catching up. We both parked in the same car park so walked back together still chatting!
It's a lovely car park, in fact I blipped it last summer when we'd joined a large demonstration against it being developed. I noticed all the birds when I'd first parked and so after my friend left I got the camera out and had a stroll to see what I could capture. Well I saw sparrows, chiffchaffs, blackbirds, a mouse and at least four rabbits! This big bunny was sitting in the path for quite a while not bothered at all by the cars and people, certainly a lot tamer than the ones that live round here. It was lovely watching him watching me and seeing his ears twitch every now and then. As usual more on Flickr.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.