Across to the Ness

Today I've joined the modern age and set up a Sonos wi-fi speaker to play music on. I found that reasonably easy but I also got an iPod Touch to pair with it as I wanted something that would stay put rather than using a phone or something that would wander all over the place and not be there when I wanted it. That was a bit more difficult to set up, not the thing itself, but sorting out how the Sonos app and iTunes talk to each other. Anyway it's all set up now and works a treat. Even better, it's something that Lady Marian will be able to operate when she chooses.

I went to Teignmouth to pick the bits up so took a walk along the beach while I was there. Again the clouds were terrific and the light looking across to The Ness was gorgeous.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.