Grrr!

Weigh in this morning was okay, a week under 66 kg, so my 7-day average has been quite stable for a while now, though it does need to creep down a bit further.

After breakfast we went for a bike ride, 45 km, made up of two parts of other loops joined together. Overall quite a nice run, and not too many cars causing problems. It was nice enough in the sun but quite cold in the shade and the wind blowing from the north was pretty horrible.

In the afternoon I did the ironing - I can't do it tomorrow as I'm back at work - and in the evening we had a very nice sausage and bean stew while we watched the TV.

All things considered not bad for a cold Sunday.

Today's blip is a recent two pence coin my better half found last week. I've not found any money for a while, so she is the current lucky one.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.