Home & Away

By HeidiAndDolly

Elfin

Hello Blipfriends!
Dolly reporting today!

Occasionally Mum goes into London for a union meeting. I normally have to stay home or go to the dogsitter. But today I got to go with! I'd like to go to work with Mum, but she says there's no chance I'll be allowed, so this is the closest I get! I even got to wear a union pin on my sweater!

They have their meetings in a PUB! There was some good food and I liked meeting some of Mum's work colleagues. And the best part? I wasn't the only dog there! This is Elfin, and she came along with her Mum! After the meeting we went for a short walk together in the nearby park. We got along pretty well. I hope we meet again and I hope I get to go to another meeting! Better than staying at home on my own!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.